Accessibility
EN
HE

The OZ Team

Orit Oz

Founder

972.52.6999933
972.4.9933901
orit@ozglobalb2b.com

Orit Oz

Founder

Osnat Gur

CEO

972.54.2621115
972.4.9933902
osnat@ozglobalb2b.com

Osnat Gur

CEO

Tammy Richard

VP Strategy

972.54.5839117
972.4.9933938
tammy@ozglobalb2b.com

Tammy Richard

VP Strategy

Rosa Rabinovich

VP of Digital Marketing

(972) 54-667-9486
Rosa@OZglobalb2b.com

Rosa Rabinovich

VP of Digital Marketing

Gustavo Ismach

VP Creative

972.52.6999901
972.4.999920
gustavo@ozglobalb2b.com

Gustavo Ismach

VP Creative

Anna Baranov

Project Manager

972.4.9933904
0523249892
annab@OZglobalb2b.com

Anna Baranov

Project Manager

Nurit Zemer Ron

Project Manager

972.4.9933907
972.52.3990195
Nurit@ozglobalb2b.com

Nurit Zemer Ron

Project Manager

Liane Shalev

Content Manager

972.4.9933935
liane@ozglobalb2b.com

Liane Shalev

Content Manager

Sivan Barkay Menachem

VP Clients

972.4.9933909
sivan@ozglobalb2b.com

Sivan Barkay Menachem

VP Clients

Dor Rotschild

Digital Marketing Manager

972.4.9933908
972.52.5131935
dor@ozglobalb2b.com

Dor Rotschild

Digital Marketing Manager

Naama Kappon

Digital Marketing Manager

(972) 049933914
(972) 54-4610941
Naama@ozglobalb2b.com

Naama Kappon

Digital Marketing Manager

Gila Elbaum

C.F.O

972.4.9933906
gila@OZglobalb2b.com

Gila Elbaum

C.F.O

Jake Jones

Digital Marketing Manager

972.4.9933918
972.50.6578499
Jake@ozglobalb2b.com

Jake Jones

Digital Marketing Manager

Luda Firer

Web Developer

972.4.9933912
luda@ozglobalb2b.com

Luda Firer

Web Developer

Yoav Sondak

UX/UI Designer

972.4.9933911
yoav@ozglobalb2b.com

Yoav Sondak

UX/UI Designer

Amit Sakal

UX/UI Designer

972.4.9933924
amit@ozglobalb2b.com

Amit Sakal

UX/UI Designer

Inbar Telem

Graphic Designer

972.4.9933926
inbar@ozglobalb2b.com

Inbar Telem

Graphic Designer

Efrat Hemsi

Graphic Designer

972.4.9933926
efrat@ozglobalb2b.com

Efrat Hemsi

Graphic Designer

Timrat Erez

Graphic Designer

972.4.9933922
timrat@ozglobalb2b.com

Timrat Erez

Graphic Designer

Orna Schongot

Administration

972.4.9933900
Info@OZglobalb2b.com

Orna Schongot

Administration

Ready to challenge the status quo?