Accessibility
EN
HE

The OZ Team

Orit Oz

CEO & Founder

972.52.6999933
972.4.9933901
orit@ozglobalb2b.com

Orit Oz

CEO & Founder

Nirit Elyovich

VP Strategy

Nirit Elyovich

VP Strategy

Rosa Rabinovich

VP of Digital Marketing

(972) 54-667-9486
Rosa@OZglobalb2b.com

Rosa Rabinovich

VP of Digital Marketing

Gustavo Ismach

VP Creative

972.52.6999901
972.4.999920
gustavo@ozglobalb2b.com

Gustavo Ismach

VP Creative

Sivan Barkay Menachem

VP Clients

972.4.9933909
sivan@ozglobalb2b.com

Sivan Barkay Menachem

VP Clients

Netta Deutschman

CFO

972.50.2256005
972.4.9933902
netta@OZglobalb2b.com

Netta Deutschman

CFO

Sefi Edman

Content Manager

972.4.9933913
Sefi@OZglobalb2b.com

Sefi Edman

Content Manager

Yoav Sondak

UX/UI Designer

972.4.9933911
yoav@ozglobalb2b.com

Yoav Sondak

UX/UI Designer

Lior Tirosh

Project Manager

972.4.9933921
972.54.5332207
lior@ozglobalb2b.com

Lior Tirosh

Project Manager

Dor Rotschild

Digital Marketing Manager

972.4.9933908
972.52.5131935
dor@ozglobalb2b.com

Dor Rotschild

Digital Marketing Manager

Naama Kappon

Digital Marketing Manager

(972) 049933914
(972) 54-4610941
Naama@ozglobalb2b.com

Naama Kappon

Digital Marketing Manager

Gila Elbaum

C.F.O

972.4.9933906
gila@OZglobalb2b.com

Gila Elbaum

C.F.O

Guy Toledano

Digital Marketing Manager

972.50.6527622
guy@ozglobalb2b.com

Guy Toledano

Digital Marketing Manager

Orly Gilad

Digital Marketing Manager

972.04.9933916
972.54.5360024
Orly@ozglobalb2b.com

Orly Gilad

Digital Marketing Manager

Luda Firer

Web Developer

972.4.9933912
luda@ozglobalb2b.com

Luda Firer

Web Developer

Naomi Lifshitz

UX/UI Expert

972.4.9933926
Naomi@ozglobalb2b.com

Naomi Lifshitz

UX/UI Expert

Inbar Telem

Brand Designer

972.4.9933926
inbar@ozglobalb2b.com

Inbar Telem

Brand Designer

Efrat Hemsi

Designer

972.4.9933926
efrat@ozglobalb2b.com

Efrat Hemsi

Designer

Timrat Erez

Digital Creative Designer

972.4.9933922
timrat@ozglobalb2b.com

Timrat Erez

Digital Creative Designer

Rivi Kesten Buk

Project Manager

972.4.9933907
Rivi@ozglobalb2b.com

Rivi Kesten Buk

Project Manager

Dorin Peleg

Designer

972.4.9933924
dorin@ozglobalb2b.com

Dorin Peleg

Designer

Oshra Rom

Designer

Oshra Rom

Designer

Nofar Hoffman

Project Manager

972.4.9933904
Nofar@ozglobalb2b.com

Nofar Hoffman

Project Manager

Neomi Carmel

Designer

972.4.9933924
cneomi@OZglobalb2b.com

Neomi Carmel

Designer

Nadav Zohar

Digital Marketing Manager

972.52.2263691
Nadav@OZglobalb2b.com

Nadav Zohar

Digital Marketing Manager

Einat Talal-Cohen

Digital Marketing Manager

(972) 049933912
Einatt@OZglobalb2b.com

Einat Talal-Cohen

Digital Marketing Manager

Becky Levin

Administration

972.4.9933900
Info@OZglobalb2b.com

Becky Levin

Administration

Ready to challenge the status quo?